As a descendant of writers, past and present, and an awardee of the 2019 B.R.A.G. Medallion for excellence in writing; I understand the importance of originality and readability in true memoirs and historical fiction writing.

A voracious reader from the age of four, I’ve shaped my world through reading. It became my strength and vision to seek and receive- through reading and my readers- the utmost fulfillment through the written word.  While writing, I  juggle roles as a teacher, mother and grandmother residing in the cold, but beautiful Midwestern heartland.

Through the meticulously researched Milcreek Pond saga– Milcreek Pond, Indigo Sky, and Alex’s Eyes– you’ll laugh, cringe and cry as page after page unfolds with the unbelievable actions and thoughts of the characters inside.   Everyone who dives in will enjoy- what one of my readers refers to as ” a revealing, yet refreshing transcendence in time.”

I hope you enjoy the journey too!

Sincerely,

Kay Carroll

Click here to purchase:   http://amazon.com/author/kaycarroll

 

 

 

TELL ME ABOUT YOU…..

Who Am I?  Have you ever looked in the mirror and asked yourself that question?

Ask yourself:  What are you good at?  When are you most fulfilled?  How can you express your personality and abilities in a challenging world?

If you haven’t already read Milcreek Pond, Indigo Sky and Alex’s Eyes which explores one young woman named Molly’s search–you should do so quickly!    

 I wish you the very best on your journey to finding your own answers– as Molly did.

Click here: http://Amazon.com/author/kaycarroll

 

4 thoughts on “Who AM I?

Leave a comment